Wednesday 2/20 - United Sports will close at 1pm. ALL afternoon and evening programs are cancelled.

Youth Volleyball 

List of Youth Programs

This class is designed to help children learn the basic game of volleyball. Instructors will teach the basic skills of serving, passing, setting, attacking, and blocking along with the basic rules and scoring of the game.

COST

Members, $90

Non-Members, $99

REFUNDS

Refunds are not given once classes have started.

Youth Volleyball Session I

Ages: 6 - 10

Spring Session

Date: Tuesday March 12, 2019 – Tuesday April 16, 2019
Time: 5:00 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.
Classes: 6 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 1)

Date: Sunday March 17, 2019 – Sunday April 14, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 10:50 a.m.
Classes: 5 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 1)

 

Spring Registration

Youth Volleyball Session II

Ages: 6 - 10

Winter Session

Date: Monday January 28, 2019  – February 25, 2019
Time: 5:00 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.
Classes: 5 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 1)

Date: Sunday January 27, 2019  – February 24, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 10:50 a.m.
Classes: 5 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 1)

Spring Session

Date: Tuesday April 23, 2019 – Tuesday May 28, 2019
Time: 5:00 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.
Classes: 6 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 1)

Date: Sunday April 28, 2019 – Sunday May 19, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 10:50 a.m.
Classes: 4 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 1)

Winter Registration Spring Registration

Stay in the know about all of our current and upcoming programs.

Our e-newsletter is delivered by Constant Contact. We will never share, sell or otherwise release your personal information to any outside or third-party organizations.