Youth Volleyball 

List of Youth Programs

This class is designed to help children learn the basic game of volleyball. Instructors will teach the basic skills of serving, passing, setting, attacking, and blocking along with the basic rules and scoring of the game.

COST

Winter 19-20 Cost

Members – $93

Non-Members – $102

 

Spring 20 Cost

Members – $93

Non-Members – $102

REFUNDS

Refunds are not given once classes have started.

Youth Volleyball Session I

Ages: 6 - 10

Winter 19-20 – Session 1

Date: Tuesday December 3, 2019 – Tuesday January 21, 2020
Time: 5:00 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.
Classes: 6 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 2)

Spring 20 – Session 1

Date: Tuesday March 10, 2020 – Tuesday April 14, 2020
Time: 5:00 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.
Classes: 6 (Classes held on Sport Court)

Date: Sunday March 22, 2020 – Sunday April 19, 2020 – No Class Sunday April 12, 2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 9:50 a.m.
Classes: 4 (Classes held on Sport Court)

 

Winter Registration Spring Registration

Youth Volleyball Session II

Ages: 6 - 10

Winter 19-20 – Session 2

Date: Tuesday January 28, 2020 – Tuesday March 3, 2020
Time: 5:00 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.
Classes: 6 (Classes held in the Field House Ct. 2)

Spring 20 – Session 2

Date: Tuesday April 21, 2020 – Tuesday May 26, 2020
Time: 5:00 p.m. – 5:50 p.m.
Classes: 6 (Classes held on Sport Court)

Date: Sunday April 26, 2020 – Sunday June 27 2020 – No Class Sunday May 23, 2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 9:50 a.m.
Classes: 6 (Classes held on Sport Court)

Winter Registration Spring Registration

Stay in the know about all of our current and upcoming programs.

Our e-newsletter is delivered by Constant Contact. We will never share, sell or otherwise release your personal information to any outside or third-party organizations.